Covers, covers, covers! Book #2 Affliction Series!

It’s finally time to share the title and potential covers with all y’all!

My title of choice is Vampire Edifice: The Awakening and the cover alludes to the old science and discovery themes that are prevalent throughout the work. I’m currently doing the final edits before it goes off to my editors. Hang in there for the blurb which will be coming soon.

With some luck and no editorial delays Vampire Edifice will be coming out in May.

Here’s the penultimate designs for the cover. They’re not finalized yet, but I’m close enough to reveal. I’ve sent my designer some comments but I think I’m more or less settled on the look.

Romina 3Covers

3 thoughts on “Covers, covers, covers! Book #2 Affliction Series!

Leave a Reply

